Burana Tower


The cultural heritage of the Ancient East fascinates with its architectural masterpieces, attracting the attention of tourists from all over the world. One of these monuments, stimulating the interest of scientists and ordinary travelers alike, is Burana Tower. It was situated at the heart of Balasagyn on the Silk Road, which is now ruined. Walking the streets of what was once a flourishing settlement, you are plunged into the world of oriental fairy tales, imagining how a thousand years ago the mufti called the people to prayers from the minaret.

At present the minaret tower stands at about 20 meters, around half its original height. Unfortunately, a massive earthquake turned the mediaeval Balasagyn to ruins did not spare its highest construction. This historical complex caught the attention of scientific researchers as early as the 19th century. Today any traveler who is an admirer of the architectural masterpieces of Central Asia can visit Burana Tower and enjoy the utmost comfort.  The modern Tokmok city is located only 12 kilometers from the Burana Complex, where the tourist can enjoy nice local cuisine and accomodate himself.

If you want to sample a stunning piece of heritage of Turkic people in as much comfort as possible, then order a direct transfer from Bishkek to make your trip convenient and quick - indeed the journey takes only 1.5 hours. To connect with us, please use one of any of the following options: instant online-reservation, order via e-mail order@bex.kg or by direct call or message using:

+996 706 663399


Transfer booking

Башня Бурана


Культурное наследие Древнего Востока завораживает своими архитектурными шедеврами, привлекая внимание туристов со всего мира. Одним из таких памятников, возбуждающих интерес ученых и простых путешественников, является Башня Бурана. Она служила сердцем города Баласагын, стоявшего на Великом Шелковом пути. Но это лишь сухие факты. Прогуливаясь по улицам некогда процветавшего поселения, словно окунаешься в мир восточных сказок, представляя, как около тысячи лет назад муфтий провозглашал с минарета призыв на молитву.

В настоящее время высота минаретной башни составляет около 20 метров, но при постройке она достигала 40 метров. К сожалению, землетрясение, превратившее средневековый Баласагын в руины, не пощадило и самую высокую постройку. Внимание ученых-исследователей этот исторический комплекс привлек еще в XIX столетии. Но сейчас любой путешественник, являющийся ценителем архитектурных шедевров Средней Азии, может посетить Буранинский город, не отказывая себе в комфорте. Всего в 12 километрах от комплекса Бурана находится современный город Токмок, где туристу будут предложены все блага цивилизации.

Если вы хотите приобщиться к величайшему наследию тюркского народа, не отказывая себе при этом в комфорте, то просто закажите прямой трансфер из столицы Кыргызстана. Это сделает вашу поездку удобной и быстрой. Кроме того, у нас предусмотрена услуга доставки из других городов. Путешествие из Бишкека займет у вас всего 1,5 часа. Чтобы связать с нами используйте любой удобный для вас способ: моментальное онлайн-бронирование, заказ через электронную почту order@bex.kg или прямой звонок менеджеру по указанному ниже номеру телефона:

+996 706 663399


Бронирование трансфера